Duncan

Our Duncan office REALTORS®:

  • Kelli Anderson

  • Kelli Anderson
  • mail@kenandkelli.ca
  • Pemberton Holmes - Duncan
  • 23 Queens Avenue, Duncan, BC V9L 2W1
  • Office:250-746-8123
  • Cell:250-709-8558
  • Fax:250-746-8115
  • Helena Bowen

  • Helena Bowen
  • helenab@telus.net
  • Pemberton Holmes - Duncan
  • 23 Queens Avenue, Duncan, BC V9L 2W1
  • Office:250-746-8123
  • Cell:250-210-0164
  • Fax:250-746-8115
  • Sandra Carswell

  • Sandra Carswell
  • sandra@sandracarswell.ca
  • Pemberton Holmes - Duncan
  • 23 Queens Avenue, Duncan, BC V9L 2W1
  • Office:250-746-8123
  • Fax:250-746-8115
  • Linda Chow

  • l_chow@shaw.ca
  • Pemberton Holmes - Duncan
  • 23 Queens Avenue, Duncan, BC V9L 2W1
  • Office:250-746-8123
  • Cell:250-246-1650
  • Fax:250-746-8115
  • Paul Gala

  • Paul Gala
  • emailpaulgala@gmail.com
  • Pemberton Holmes - Duncan
  • 23 Queens Avenue, Duncan, BC V9L 2W1
  • Office:250-746-8123
  • Cell:250-701-2063
  • Fax:250-746-8115
  • Richard Hajdu

  • Richard Hajdu
  • Richard@pembertonholmes.com
  • Pemberton Holmes - Duncan
  • 23 Queens Avenue, Duncan, BC V9L 2W1
  • Office:250-746-8123
  • Fax:250-746-8115
  • Lisa Hales

  • Lisa Hales
  • lisa@lisa-hales.com
  • Pemberton Holmes - Duncan
  • 23 Queens Avenue, Duncan, BC V9L 2W1
  • Office:250-746-8123
  • Cell:250-732-6185
  • Fax:250-746-8115
  • Ken Janicki

  • Ken Janicki
  • mail@kenandkelli.ca
  • Pemberton Holmes - Duncan
  • 23 Queens Avenue, Duncan, BC V9L 2W1
  • Office:250-746-8123
  • Cell:250-701-2538
  • Fax:250-746-8115
  • Greg Kothlow

  • gckothlow@telus.net
  • Pemberton Holmes - Duncan
  • 23 Queens Avenue, Duncan, BC V9L 2W1
  • Office:250-746-8123
  • Cell:250-710-0886
  • Fax:250-746-8115
  • Teresa Kowark

  • Teresa Kowark
  • tkowark@telus.net
  • Pemberton Holmes - Duncan
  • 23 Queens Avenue, Duncan, BC V9L 2W1
  • Office:250-746-8123
  • Cell:250-710-2696
  • Fax:250-746-8115
  • Maria Lauridsen

  • Maria Lauridsen
  • info@marialauridsen.com
  • Pemberton Holmes - Duncan
  • 23 Queens Avenue, Duncan, BC V9L 2W1
  • Office:250-746-8123
  • Cell:250-715-5436
  • Fax:250-746-8115
  • Phil Rooke

  • Phil Rooke
  • philiplindsayrooke@gmail.com
  • Pemberton Holmes - Duncan
  • 23 Queens Avenue, Duncan, BC V9L 2W1
  • Office:250-746-8123
  • Fax:250-746-8115
  • Drew Saville

  • Drew Saville
  • drewsaville@gmail.com
  • Pemberton Holmes - Duncan
  • 23 Queens Avenue, Duncan, BC V9L 2W1
  • Office:250-746-8123
  • Fax:250-746-8115
  • Vera Wilson

  • Vera Wilson
  • verawilson@shaw.ca
  • Pemberton Holmes - Duncan
  • 23 Queens Avenue, Duncan, BC V9L 2W1
  • Office:250-746-8123
  • Fax:250-746-8115
Back to Top